Management Committee


Our management committee is drawn from the body of parents and fulfil their roles on a voluntary basis. They are supported by many other parents at each weekly meet and also by age managers.

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2016-2017 SEASON

Position Name Email Address
President Phil Cholewick president@wclac.org.au
Vice President Mark Exall vicepresident@wclac.org.au
Secretary Julia Graczyk secretary@wclac.org.au
Treasurer Ken Mansell treasurer@wclac.org.au
Head Coach Peter Boden pcboden@grapevine.com.au;

peter.boden@defence.gov.au

Assistant Coach Vacant  
Registrar Janet Cholewick registrar@wclac.org.au
Asst. Registrar Natasha Davidson  
Equipment Officer Geoff Greaves
Track & Field Coordinator Geoff Davidson redandblacks@hotmail.com
Canteen Coordinator Vacant
Team Manager Vacant
Records Manager Darren Smailes
Fundraising Phil Cholewick
On-Track Coordinator Vacant
Publicity & Promotion Vacant
IT Website Steve Moore & George Nattey
Yearbook Editors/Designer Nat Cannon and Amanda Caldwell
First Aid Scott Kemmis
Trophies Sarah Nattey
General Committee Members Ian Priddle

Sarah Burrows

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s