A Calendar with read and blue thumb tacks on specific days

Season Calendar


Click the file below (has all the Coaching as well) or look at the table below

2021-22 Season Calendar

Date Day Event Time Location
30-Oct Saturday Week 1 9-11am Chapman Oval
6-Nov Saturday Week 2 9-11am Chapman Oval
13-Nov Saturday Wash-Out 9-11am Chapman Oval
20-Nov Saturday Week 3 9-11am Chapman Oval
27-Nov Saturday Week 4 9-11am Chapman Oval
4-Dec Saturday Week 5 – Redback Gift 9-11am Chapman Oval
11-Dec Saturday Week 6
Relay Carnival
9-11am Woden
18-Dec Saturday Week 7 Christmas Party 9-11am Chapman
Oval
Christmas break
29-Jan Saturday Week 8 9-11am Chapman Oval
5-Feb Saturday Week 9
Club Champs
9-11am Chapman Oval
12-Feb Saturday Week 10
Club Champs
9-11am Chapman Oval
13-Feb Sunday U6-U8 Challenge tbc Woden
19-Feb Saturday Week 11
Club Champs
9-11am Chapman Oval
19/20-Feb Saturday / Sunday U14+ Champs tbc Woden
26-Feb Saturday Week 12
Spiderback Gift
9-11am Chapman Oval
5-Mar Saturday Week 13 9-11am Chapman Oval
12-Mar Saturday Week 14
Parents v Kids
9-11am Chapman Oval
12/13-Mar Saturday / Sunday U9-U13 Champs tbc Woden
19-Mar Saturday Week 15 9-11am Chapman Oval
26-Mar Saturday Week 16 – Cross Country 9-11am Chapman Oval
2 Apr Saturday Week 17 – AGM AND PRESENTATION 9-11am Chapman Oval
Season end

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s