A Calendar with read and blue thumb tacks on specific days

Season Calendar


2020-21 Season Calendar

Date Day Event Time Location
17-Oct Saturday Registration Day / Come and Try Day 9-11am Chapman Oval
24-Oct Saturday Week 1 9-11am Chapman Oval
31-Oct Saturday Week 2 9-11am Chapman Oval
7-Nov Saturday Week 3 9-11am Chapman Oval
14-Nov Saturday Week 4 9-11am Chapman Oval
21-Nov Saturday Week 5 9-11am Chapman Oval
28-Nov Saturday Week 6
Redback Gift
9-11am Chapman Oval
5-Dec Saturday Week 7
Cross country
9-11am Chapman Oval
12-Dec Saturday Week 8
Coles ACT
Relays
tbc Woden
Park
19-Dec Saturday Christmas
Party
9-11am Chapman
Oval
Christmas break
23-Jan Saturday Week 10
Reduced
competition
9-11am Chapman Oval
30-Jan Saturday Week 11 9-11am Chapman Oval
6-Feb Saturday Week 12 9-11am Chapman Oval
13-Feb Saturday Week 13
U9-U17
WCLAC
Champs
9-11am Chapman
Oval
14-Feb Sunday U6-U8 Teams Challenge tbc tbc
20-Feb Saturday Week 14
U9-U17
WCLAC Champs
9-11am Chapman Oval
27-Feb Saturday Week 15
WCLAC Champs
U6-U13
9-11am Chapman Oval
27-Feb Saturday Week 15
ACT Champs
U14-U17
tbc AIS
28-Feb Sunday Week 15
ACT Champs
U14-U17
tbc AIS
6-Mar Saturday Week 16
Spiderback Gift
9-11am Chapman Oval
13-Mar Saturday Week 17
ACTLAA Champs
U9-U13
tbc Woden
Park
13-Mar Saturday Week 17
ACT Champs
U14-U17
Hurdles
tbc Woden
Park
13-Mar Saturday Week 17
Athletes vs
Parents
9-11am Chapman Oval
14-Mar Sunday Week 17
ACTLAA Champs
U9-U13
tbc Woden
Park
20-Mar Saturday Week 18
AGM and
Presentations
tbc Chapman Oval
Season end

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s